"Make My Life Count" These are all original Inspirational songs based on scriptural truths to encourage and soothe your soul. These recording come from a personal desire to make a difference for the Lord. God wants us to say no to our sins and accept His free gift of salvation. I trust that you too will answer Yes to His call and be found faithful to the end and lay up treasures in heaven where neither moth nor rust can destroy, recognizing that �the Lord is my strength and my song�.
Download Zip File
Buy CDs Online
Free MP3 and Sheet Music Downloads
  Play Track MP3 File Chords Sheet Lyrics Sheet
1. Pride
2. I Want To Be Faithful
3. Jesus How Sweet It Is
4. The Lord Is My Strength and My Song
5. Beatitudes
6. Living In This World
7. My Heart
8. No - Yes
9. I Want To Make My Life Count
10. Storing Up Treasures In Heaven
11. God's Love's Everywhere In The World