"Sing for Joy in the Lord" includes 12 original Praise and Worship songs that will excite, inspire and help focus your personal and corporate time on God!
Download Zip File
Buy CDs Online
Free MP3 and Sheet Music Downloads
  Play Track MP3 File Chords Sheet Lyrics Sheet
1. Open Our Hearts
2. You Are Lord
3. Lord We Have So Much To Be Thankful For
4. You Alone Are Worthy To Be Praise
5. Nothing I Desire
6. Psalm 95 - Come Let Us Sing For Joy
7. Love Not the World - 1 John 2,15-17
8. Clap Your Hands All Ye People - Psalm 47
9. Lord Unite Us
10. Walking With Jesus
11. Rejoice!
12. Psalm 33 - Sing For Joy In The Lord