"Spiritually High" is a collection of songs based on scripture, spiritual teaching and personal events in my life. May the truth and the testimonies found in these songs help you reflect on the past, give comfort for the present, and excitement for the future as you look forward to the "blessed hope and appearing of the glory of our great God and Savior, Christ Jesus" Maranatha!
Download Zip File
Buy CDs Online
Free MP3 and Sheet Music Downloads
  Play Track MP3 File Chords Sheet Lyrics Sheet
1. This Poor Man Cried
2. There's Only One Way
3. Success
4. Fret Not Yourselves Because of Those Who Do Wrong
5. Tested Praise the Lord
6. There's Been Some Times of Trouble
7. Maranatha
8. Apostasy
9. Roses and Daisies - Debbie's Song
10. What a Wonderful Moment
11. Spiritually High
12. My Testimony